Accelerating CULTURE SAILING: Mentor Day https://mentorday.es/

We were elected among 17 start ups. As a finalist we are proud to be part of the Acceleration Program and of such a smart group of entrepreneurs.

Mentor Day is ranked N1 European social accelerator and ranked the 3rd in it kind in Spain, run by private companies and investors in collaboration with government Spanish agencies. They choose and invite companies with new ideas that are in the “Start-Up” phases.

Its objective, like that of all accelerators, is to help improve the processes of the Start-Ups by motivating the entrepreneur to focus the products and strategies and advise with a “network” of mentors, advisors, investors and contacts in various sectors.

What might seem a contradiction is simply a process of so we will make one step back and up to rethink our offer and new channels.

Stay tuned!!!!

Armando Addati, CEO.

PS.

Here is the group of fantastic entrepreneurs that participated at Mentor Day Tenerife:

Anahuaska Eco-Art          https://www.anahuaska.es/

Awara Concept                 https://mentorday.es/awara-concept/

B-Outdoor Guides            https://mentorday.es/b-outdoor-guides/

Canal Transfers                 https://www.canaltravel.com/

CinemaTravel                    https://www.cinema.travel

Culture Sailing                   https://www.culturesailing.com

Escuela Canaria del Té    https://www.facebook.com/escuelacanariadelte/

Follow The Folk                https://followthefolk.wordpress.com/

Friki Trip                            https://www.frikitrip.com

Gusta Viajar                       https://www.gustaviajar.com

Mister – e                          https://www.mistere.es

NFSound                            https://ajax.nfsound.com

Travel Manya                    https://mentorday.es/travelmanya/

Turi Group                         https://mentorday.es/turigroup/

Turismo Abaurrea            https://turismoabaurrea.blogspot.com/

Vigo Peques                       httpls://www.vigopeques.com

Your Home Hostel            https://mentorday.es/your-home-hostel/